The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Wednesday, December 8)

  • Tuesday, December 7: 7 p.m. Vigil (indoors)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 8: 9 a.m., 12:10 p.m. and 7 p.m. (indoors)

Sacrament of Reconciliation with Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament 

Monday, Dec. 13 through Wednesday, Dec. 15, 6:30 – 8 p.m. (three priests available).
Sacrament of Reconciliation also available Saturday afternoons, 3 – 4 p.m.

Simbang Gabi Novena

This year, Simbang Gabi Masses will be celebrated indoors at 7 p.m. The concluding Novena Mass will be celebrated on Friday, December 24 at 7am All are invited to attend.

(All Simbang Gabi Masses will be live-streamed)

Christmas Eve (Friday, Dec. 24)

Please note: There will not be a 9 a.m. Daily Mass

3 p.m. (outdoors)
4:30 p.m. (indoors)
6 p.m. (outdoors) *
8 p.m. (outdoors) *
10 p.m. (indoors)
*Parishioners encouraged to bring vigil lights to these outdoor Masses

Christmas Day (Saturday, Dec. 25)

8 a.m. (indoors)
10 a.m. (outdoors)
12 Noon (outdoors)
Please note: There will not be a vigil Saturday Mass at 4:30 PM

Sunday, December 26 – Feast of the Holy Family:

Regular Sunday Schedule: 8 a.m., 10 a.m., and 12 Noon

Holy Mother of God (Saturday, January 1- not obligatory this year)

10 a.m. (indoors)
Sacrament of Reconciliation available, 3-4 p.m.

Weekend of January 1/2 (Epiphany)

Masses: Saturday 4:30 PM (indoors); Sunday 8:00 AM (indoors) 10:00 AM (outdoors), and 12:00 PM (outdoors – also the Santo Niño Mass; after Mass, Fr. Ray will bless the Santo Niño statues).